This live webinar has concluded and is now available on demand by clicking this link.

The one-hour webinar about digital twins featured the following experts:

  • Joe Weinman (moderator), Cloudonomics author and digital transformation leader
  • Dr. Ahmed El Adl, Senior Advisor to Sand Technologies
  • Shaun Dippnall, Head of Enterprise AI at Sand Technologies and Founder of ExploreAI
  • Aidan Helmbold, CTO of ExploreAI
  • Abhishek Sandhir, Managing Director of Telecom

 

During the webinar, the panelists outlined many lessons telecom leaders are learning as they deploy Digital Twins to solve challenges and accelerate innovation and profitability. Based on real-world case studies, this webinar gave participants a better understanding of:

  • How Digital Twins simulate and optimize Smart Infrastructure to improve outcomes.
  • Ways Digital Twins are accelerating revenue in various areas for connectivity and telecom companies.
  • Strategies by which Digital Twins enable faster decision-making across diverse functional teams.

 

The webinar originally took place on Thursday, November 16, 2023, at 11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST | 4:00 pm GMT.

Share

Let's talk about your next big project.